Staff & Board

2018 All Staff Photo edited and cropped and leveled


Cynthia Lewis – Chief Executive Officer
Julie Head – Director of Clinical Services
Pamela Morgan - Director of Finance
Michelle Watson - Director of Operational Excellence
Elizabeth Hunsinger - Home Health Manager
Lani Rothwell - Clinical Administrative Manager
Debbie Ahlert-Caffey – Hospice Manager
Pat Deaver - Help At Home Manager
Audrey Welch - Home Health Team Manager Therapy Services
Janice Johnson White - Human Resources Manager
Andrea Bos – Business Development Manager 

VNA 50th Anniversary cake and Board members at 1.23


President: Patrick Brown
Vice President: David Thomas, A.P.R.N.-B.C.
Secretary: Alice Brewer
Treasurer: Lori Winfrey, A.P.R.N

Gary Beasley
Karyn Davis
Paul Davis
Caitlin Elmore, M.D.
Walter Farrell, M.D.
Linda Jalenak
Tricia Neis, A.P.R.N.-C.
Steve Ramirez
Nami Stone, PT
Jodi Palmer, M.D.
Ex Officio: Cynthia Lewis C.E.O., M.H.S.A., C.P.H.Q.

Contact Us

200 Maine St., Suite C
Lawrence, KS 66044

Tel: 785.843.3738
Fax: 785.843.6439
Intake Fax: 785.813.9270